Making me strong


God of glory – God of mercy
Give me faith – to see the world
I’m clouded – within the darkness
Please help me – to see the world

When I tried to walk – you helped me
When I tried to talk – you taught me
To be strong – to be helpful
Help me God – to see the world

When I’m alone – in the darkness
When i feel alone – when it is crowded
You helped me – to see the world
Thank you God – for making me strong

When troubles come – I need you
When I feel alone – I need you
Help me God – to be strong
Help me God – to feel the pain

When it’s time – of depature
When everything says – says good bye
You were with me – making me strong
Thank you God – for making me strong

Rusiru Boteju

Leave a Reply

